Who can see my Mastered profile?
Your profile is visible to anyone with a login to the Mastered platform and/ or with a link to your Mastered profile.
If you share the link to your profile with someone inside or outside the Mastered community, they will be able to see your work. We recommend that you don't share unpublished images on your profile if you are submitting them to a publication, just in case this affects your chances of being considered.
We also give login details to experts and industry partners, so make sure you keep your profile up to date.